Nahagliiv and Dawn’s Wrath / Mantikora

nahagliiv-and-dawns-wrath-mantikora Thread
Forgot your password?
Don’t have an account? Register now!
Facebook Login
Google Login

or register a Legends Decks account

Forgot your password?
Already have an account? Log in now!
BigSmurf 3 days ago

Its a rule / engine question i have. If i play a Nahagliiv, can my opponent destroy it with a Dawn’s Wrath because its a ‘not targetting’ action? And how about Mantikora? Its a summon effect, but not an action (not mentioned on card text). Did anyone have this issue and give feedback or maybe some insight on how the ruleset works in this game?


1 Comment

Pyxel 3 days ago
I can’t say it for sure, but if the effect only says it can’t be targeted then Dawn’s Wrath should work.
About the mantikora, I know for a fact that it works with iron atronach, so it must work with Nahagliiv too

You must be logged in to reply.
Please  Log In or  Register
Members: 2832
Threads: 104
Posts: 310
Rate article
Legends Decks
Add a comment